top of page

#3 MONEY


Top: Lip Service Cult Disco Killer Bandeau  Accessories: Double Buckle Spike Choker Outerwear: 24 Hours Black Raincoat Bottom: Topshop PVC Skirt Shoes: Demonia Stomp Boot

 

money

/ˈmʌni/

noun

1. a current medium of exchange in the form of coins and banknotes

that causes chaos in every aspect of human life.

Do I need money or do I want money?

Have I conformed to this materialistic society?

Or am I just fighting for survival in this world?

Do I have something to prove?

This look is inspired from the questions above.

It has been a crazy month, and I hope things will get better someday.

As long as you work hard enough and put in your 100% things will get better, right?

I believe dreams will come true someday.

And someday money wouldn't be the burden of my heart.

Do you feel the same? 

Thank you for your time here.


bottom of page